Tim Larimore Moderator
Deb Ritchey Clerk
Pat Sharrits Financial Secretary
Joyce Larimore Treasurer
Oren Long Historian
Louie Siefker Chair of D&Ds
Robert Ritchey Chair of Trustees
Sandy Schwartzengraber Chair of Stewardship
Rachel Baker Chair of Christian Ed
Marty Thomas Chair of Music
Fara Ewing Chair of Memorial Committee
Bryce Ballard Senior Usher
Susan Siefker President of Shalom
Tom Evans Scout Leader
Last Updated: 7/25/22 02:35 PM

Church Council meets about once per quarter. The next meeting will be on September 26, 2022 at 7:00 PM.